liens parents enfant sefca Europe

Louis was the first time

 

 

 

Louis was the first time that there are such complicity between us two, this is the most beautiful Kiss I received and for the first time, Louis told me: "Mum".

 

I mourned, because I waited for over 2 years. My husband is beating so there is this complicity, and it was Louis who came only towards me, make me this huge hug. Since the beginning of the placement of all children, it is 5 years, and for Louis 3 years, a battle was involved between ESA and we even. We found a change i.e. as ESA in put water in his wine, and we also. Everything in the interest of our children. Once is not custom, because we have not changed, but we want a good year in the Rambouillet ASE. Thank you

 

 



30/01/2011
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi